NHPCO Board of Directors 2020

The National Hospice Foundation is an affiliate organization of the National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization and is represented by the NHPCO Board of Directors.  NHPCO Board of Directors is comprised of professionals throughout the international hospice and palliative care community as well as academics, researchers and other noted individuals recognized for their leadership in advancing quality and care at the end of life and increasing access. NHF is honored to work with such an established roster of experts in the field.

Gregory A. Wood
Hospice of the Ozarks
Mountain Home, AR
National Director
Carla Davis
Heart of Hospice
Charleston, SC
Vice Chair
Norman McRae
Caris HealthCare, LP
Knoxville, TN
National Director
Elizabeth Fowler, MPH
Bluegrass Care Navigators
Lexington, KY
Edo Banach, JD, President and CEO
National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization
Alexandria, VA
National Director
Sandy Kuhlman
Hospice Services, Inc.
Phillipsburg, KS
Brian Jones, DHSC, CHPCA
SHARE Foundation
El Dorado, AR
National Director
TopSight, LLC
Pittsburgh, PA
Rafael Sciullo
Empath Health/Suncoast Hospice
Clearwater, FL
COS Representative
Paul Ledford
Florida Hospice & Palliative Care Association
Tallahassee, FL
At-Large/MyNHPCO Representative
Melinda Gruber, MBA, PhD
Caring Circle
St. Joseph, MI
National Director
Tarrah Lowry
Sangre De Cristo Hospice & Palliative Care
Pueblo, CO
Regina “Reggie” Bodnar
Carroll Hospice
Westminster, MD
National Director
Sarah McSpadden, CHC, MSN, RN
The Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
HAN Representative
Angela Sells
AseraCare Hospice & Palliative Care Medicine
Fort Smith, AR
National Director
Balu Natarajan, MD
Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care
Rosemont, IL
National Director
Sally Aldrich, RN, MSN
Baptist Trinity Health
Memphis, TN  
National Director
Robert Parker, CENP, CHP, CHPN, DNP, RN
Intrepid USA Healthcare Services
Carrollton, TX
National Director
Samira K. Beckwith
Hope Hospice
Fort Myers, FL
National Director
Joe Rogers
Hospice of Humboldt
Eureka, CA
National Director
Darren Bertram
Infinity Hospice Care
Phoenix, AZ
National Director
Nick Westfall
VITAS Healthcare Corporation
Cincinnati, OH
National Director
Peter Brunnick, CPA
Hospice & Palliative Care Charlotte Region
Charlotte, NC
National Director
Judith Wooten
Arkansas Hospice, Inc.
North Little Rock, AR
National Director
Ronald Crossno, MD
Kindred at Home
Rockdale, TX
Staff Liaison
Beth Fells, Executive Office Director
National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization
Alexandria, VA